Claudia borroni

@claudiaborroni

Claudia borroni

💠Mamma di Christian 💠#networkerdifiducia #mammacheforma 💠Qvc Guest @joyellemilano 💠Spacciatrice di CodiciSconto
Followers

26,158

Uploads

3,786

Engagement

0.38%

Other Average Engagement

Compare
Engagement
0%
Average Likes
92
Average Comments
6

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2021-08-02 Mon 26,158 -1 2,238 -1 3,786 +1
2021-08-01 Sun 26,159 -7 2,239 +2 3,785 +2
2021-07-31 Sat 26,166 +7 2,237 +1 3,783 +1
2021-07-30 Fri 26,159 +22 2,236 - 3,782 -
2021-07-29 Thu 26,137 +109 2,236 +6 3,782 +3
2021-07-26 Mon 26,028 -4 2,230 -17 3,779 +2
2021-07-25 Sun 26,032 -16 2,247 -3 3,777 +4
2021-07-22 Thu 26,048 -7 2,250 - 3,773 +2
2021-07-20 Tue 26,055 -20 2,250 -2 3,771 +3
2021-07-19 Mon 26,075 +1 2,252 -1 3,768 -
2021-07-18 Sun 26,074 -8 2,253 -49 3,768 -
2021-07-17 Sat 26,082 -14 2,302 +10 3,768 +5
2021-07-10 Sat 26,096 +1 2,292 +1 3,763 -
2021-07-09 Fri 26,095 +5 2,291 - 3,763 -
2021-07-08 Thu 26,090 - 2,291 - 3,763 -
Total Summary +68 +23

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2021-08-02 26,158 3,786
30 days 2021-09-01 26,248 3,816
60 days 2021-10-01 26,338 3,846
3 months 2021-10-31 26,428 3,876
6 months 2022-01-29 26,698 3,966
9 months 2022-04-29 26,968 4,056
1 year 2022-08-02 27,253 4,151
1 year and half 2023-01-31 27,799 4,333
2 years 2023-08-02 28,348 4,516
Based on an average of +3 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Claudia borroni 0.38%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2021-07-23 Chi è il più felice qui.. 82 -11% 5 -21.88%
View Post 2021-07-25 Ma davvero pensate che av.. 74 -19% 1 -84.38%
View Post 2021-07-26 💚Room Tour💚 Ecco la.. 33 -64% 0 -100.00%
View Post 2021-07-27 Post d’Amore! 7 anni in.. 225 +145% 28 +337.50%
View Post 2021-07-27 Super camminata con zaino.. 93 +1% 5 -21.88%
View Post 2021-07-28 Rincorrendo il sole! Ce l.. 77 -16% 1 -84.38%
View Post 2021-07-30 Non so come ma l’ho fat.. 150 +63% 12 +87.50%
View Post 2021-07-31 Il momento che amo di pi.. 84 -8% 12 +87.50%
View Post 2021-08-01 In viaggio: -Mamna che be.. 44 -52% 0 -100.00%
View Post 2021-08-02 La Felicità... #trekking.. 56 -39% 0 -100.00%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2021-08-02 23:42:11

Verifica un altro account Instagram.